Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Save me

We went for a very cold walk. I posed in an empty goalmouth and even tried a few moves (see extras). But I lost my balance and decided to act my age rather than my shoe size. 

We didn’t stay here long, it felt like someone was watching us. Had a walk in the woods, and went home to tea and discussed how to spend our new found riches. Yes I struck oil today. A company in Germany that I order customised t shirts from emailed me to say one of my designs had been ordered by another customer. I am now therefore an entrepreneur and have made £2.70 profit. More to the point, someone out there is walking around with my artwork on their chest. Cool huh?

The other good news today was that The Dizzle could stop self isolating after a negative Covid test. We were able to have brunch and supper together. In the evening TGR FaceTimed from Canada. 

Nice day.

POSTSCRIPT; My boys kept me up late drinking beer and whisky and talking about family history. Really lovely impromptu session. Family are the best. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.