A rare back blip

I was so tired yesterday I am afraid this is a back blip as I didn't have the energy to study let alone down load a piccy onto blip and talk about it.

So here we have a blip of a drumstick sent to me by my fave popstar (direct from Germany)...he'd the next Bowie I reckon but at the moment only has a small following. The drum stick is used...repaired with insulation tape a bit lower down....this end looks rather used too...not sure if it has been chewed or placed through some sort of machine that shreds things! Lovely to receive but I was far too tired to appreciate it yesterday...

I am due to see him in concert soon (his only UK date). I decided I couldn't afford to go and see him abroad despite an extensive tour this year...study messes that kind of thing up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.