What A Grey Day

As Larry Grayson (nearly) used to say.

I was hoping to get a shot of just the struts but the camera kept telling me the lens wasn't attached properly...no idea why.

I was half expecting to find lots of white stuff today as the conditions seemed right when I went to bed, but it was 8C when I went out to do my deliveries.
After just a few hundred yards from picking up the meals there was an ex-deer lying at the side of the road. Poor thing.

We were over at Bags' for a short time looking after The Cygnet while the son-in-law took Squirrel to her martial arts class.

Before we left Bags asked if thigs had been arranged for the morning.
What morning?
Tomorrow.
It turns out the S-I-L needs to go into work to collect a new laptop. He was meant to see if it was possible for somebody to see the monsters off to school and then look after them after school.
We are now waiting on a phone call...............


Edit --- Not required in the morning - but maybe sometime next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.