Fast workers

Slept ok when I finally got to sleep, me on my bunk and Phin on Mr PHL’s! He slept until 6ish when I had to answer a call of nature and he took the opportunity to jump across and cuddle up with me. I lasted 20 minutes before leaving him on my bunk and sleeping in the other one. We didn’t wake again until almost 9!

A lovely pleasant walk through the village before breakfast and Phin. Quiet morning filing my nails and cuddling with Phin before we headed into the woods. It was just as muddy as yesterday but he had so much fun splashing around and exploring.

Back to the van by 1 to meet Mr PHL who was escaping the building works and joining us for lunch (sausages and fried onion buns). He headed back to the house afterwards to carry on with the cabinet building as the ripping out was progressing faster than anticipated. (Progress in extras taken by Mr PHL).

Cosy afternoon in the van before a dusk walk round the village with Phin before I made a chilli for dinner.

Wanted to find something to blip for MonoMonday but was struggling to fit the theme do you’ve got a close up of the bark of a tree instead. Thanks to Apollofly for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.