Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

More domestic

Another atmospheric river streaming thru the PNW. ..it's not pleasant outside. 

Last night for lack of new scintillating dinner conversation form our cleanup day, H and I were talking photography and blip and I mentioned I was thinking of taking photos of horizontal surfaces to blip.  He just laughed and looked around and started to name all the possibilities.  One of which was the top of the Fridge.   So today while I was baking some candied nuts, I took some time to clean the top of the fridge along with other cabinets and surfaces etc.   I thot the dirty before was more interesting but the clean after is the extra.  didn't change much. The big platter from Turkey and the cheese board and the copper pitcher/vase are there because I can’t find another place for them.  The cows and the pear candles?   The little velvet painting on the wall is by Gene Gentry McMahon.  
 
Then I had to have a rest.

Not sure about this subject tho……there are many messy and most uninteresting surfaces full of stuff.  Maybe "select parts." 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.