Tiny Tuesday

Thanks for hosting PinkhairedLady.  I'm offering two photos for today's challenge.

The main blip was the result of noticing that once again, I was on my way to killing the annual cyclamen my neighbor gifted us.  I may have caught it in time...

Extra: I caught some water drops at the frozen falls. JZ and I both used hand warmers and I must say, I'm ready to buy a case of them.  I'm ordering hand and foot warmers tomorrow!  I tucked mine inside my fingerless gloves for quilting that I wore under my mittens.  Heaven!!! 

I interviewed today to become a volunteer CMP trail ambassador.  (She said I'd be accepted.)   I also had a virtual class on the responsibilities of a nest watcher for 5 Eastern Bluebird boxes nearest to the Chagrin Blvd. entrance.  I'm still on the fence whether to commit to that or not. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.