Sunrise

Sorry Bob, but the way the colour was this morning ‘Black & White’ just wouldn’t have done either shot justice.  Although it’s not to the challenge theme I’ll tag it anyway.
 
The shot that first caught my eye was at about half past eight with the sun just coming round and illuminating the Des-res on the back fence (at extra), but very shortly after the hedge on the other side of the field just turned deep red, so that had to be the blip.
 
Busy day screwing boxes to the wall and screw holes moving after you have drilled them.  Gremlins somewhere I’m sure.  Rather over did things, but recovered enough for this evening’s Photographic Group Zoom meeting.  I did think I would blip a shot of the screen, but afterwards I found a ‘Windows’ hand right over someone’s face, so gave that up as a bad job.
 
 
Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting WidWed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.