something is growing!!

I have no idea if they are supposed to ..... but there are plants growing. Some of them are definitely in the area I planted bulbs. Some of the plants (not shown) have their tips nibbled. 

It will be very exciting to see what survives winter. 

Samuel got a package today. Seriously. It was addressed to, "Samuel Labradoodle." I told my father-in-law and he wrote,
"It's important to respect boundary conditions & privacy.
Over the years, Sam has occasionally discussed this matter with me.
I wanted to help him, but with two women in his home, I failed.
Now we have the definitive test:
Whatever was in the package, you didn't send it to him.  So he must
have ordered it himself or its a gift.  I'm confident that instead of allowing him to have the excitement and enjoyment, YOU OPENED THE BOX!!!"


I am happy to assure you that no, we did not open Samuel's package. We can probably hold off on violating his privacy until tomorrow. 


Did you know that there is something called Bacon Jam? You can think about possible war with Russia, or you can think about Bacon Jam Portobello Mushroom burgers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.