Cutting

What a struggle to find a blip today. You can't get something amazing every day (or possibly any day) and today has been tricky. So here is a tiny cutting of a Chinese Money Plant (Pilea peperomioides) sitting in a shallow ramekin dish of water. It'll soon be ready to pot on. You can hardly stop these houseplants from multiplying. I like my houseplants and get lots of pleasure from nurturing them.

A walk in Dunblane first thing with R. and JoJo the border terrier. I didn't have time to stop for possible blips as R was on a tight schedule. It was a good stretch for me and Flora had non stop exercise.

Home to do a bit in the garden and some food prep. Delightful sight of the freshly washed towels on the line, blowing in the breeze and appreciating the occasional glimpses of sun. It is very mild.

Time for another walk with Flora and I suppose I might find something more blip worthy than this miniscule plant cutting but I think those thoughts can be put to bed till tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.