If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Iguanas.

Still not fully fit.  If it wasn't for the fact we have all tested negative and Kat had to go to the hospital was PCR tested and negative I would be sure we had all caught Covid over Christmas.  I have never had a cold that has lasted so long.

So another sort of desperation blip.  I have I am sure blipped these before, I have never been satisfied with the result and I am no better pleased with this one.

So what have I blipped.  It is a carving of two Iguanas with a smaller one climbing over the larger.  It is carved in what when trading we called Ruby in Zoisite.  Which is correct the red is ruby and the green is Zoisite.  However the correct title I understand to be Anyolite.  Oh by the way the little black flecks in the green are Horneblende.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.