Natural Shapes

Today the weather was nice and sunny - but rather cold.  I needed to go to the Co-op so I wrapped up warmly and headed out around 3pm.  I went the " back way " through the allotments looking out for a blip subject to fit the Abstract Thursday challenge which is Natural Shapes.   I took photos of leaves and tree trunks but then I spotted this tangerine( or clementine, mandarin, satsuma )  peel which had been thrown into a hedge. Decided to make this my blip after doing a bit of processing.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

The Co-op wasn't very busy and the shelves were all well filled so I got everything I needed.  I stocked up with healthy food - salmon, Heck chicken sausages, lots of fruit, Pom Bears, low fat yoghurt and some Fibre One Popcorn bars.

Steps today - 8,668

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.