Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Apple

I've taken the day gently today. This morning I went to Amber Nook to finish off some jobs but then got into my Flowers Zoom tutorial which is always good.

This afternoon I went to The Mates for a chat, made some decisions about the week ahead and this evening I was stuck for a blip.

So here we have a hand-made piece of Laugharne glassware from a Welsh firm whose ruby coloured items we used to stock in the jeweller's. We thought they'd make good ruby wedding presents. After an accident with a display cabinet, I ended up with three pieces.

I'd only ever blipped one of these pieces before and that isn't even coming up on a search so I can do it again sometime. Great!

Oh, and after yesterday's fiasco the new smart meter worked overnight, as it should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.