HEADS BOWED

A great morning's Tai Chi session, which was much needed. Then just completing some weekly photography projects./  I'm now jettling down to watching the 100th edition, and final episode, of this series, of Father Brown, which I love,  the acting is so  good

A very grey day today weatherwise so wasn't sure what to blip.  I popped into the garden and saw this hellebore hidden behind a very tough bush.  Sadly this meant that I couldn't get it's bloomed face, so the bowed one it will have to be.  Strange how it is this sole little one that has bloomed, the many others we have still have not yet bloomed.  I think the ones we have are actually wild ones that somehow got planted here but they are still rather lovely.  I do so hope that the purple ones that we had last year come up again this year but there is no sign of them yet.

That is all for today.  Do take care and stay safe.  I will see you all tomorrow.

Oh t his is my entry for Flower Friday, many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.