ROCKIN' ROBIN

A great morning this moring, having a Tai Chi workhsop with C and Gladders.  It was really good and I feel so much more invigorated after that.

Just now settling down to sorting out some of my photography lessons that I'm behind on.  This is AYWMC2, (a follow up from the first course I did in 2018).  t started really mid December but I only really read the e-mails that went out and have got behind with the workboo exercises so I'm making a start with that. 

Also trying to plan Hubby and mine's next little walk sometime next week, Tuesday or Wednesday - I'm not sure where yet but it would be good to go pop  into The Lakes again whilst it's quiet - if I can find somewhere that has not too difficult walks, might even try Leighton Moss again but we will see.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see  you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.