I'M FOREVER BLOWING BUBBLES

A great Tai Chi session this morning to start the day off right.

We had a dusting of snow overnight when then froze so there was a lovely hoare frost this morning, well lovely if you are just looking at it, not so lovely if you have to go out in it.

I did pop into the garden about 12 noon and boy was it cold, of course it didn't help that I went out without the coat on but I was only a few minutes.

I had a lovely time experimenting with shots of the snow and frost, I've put a couple in the extras.  Not sure whether they work or ot, but I enjoyed having a go.  This plant with bubbles  of water  having frozen solid caught my eye, so you hope you like it.

Got to go and get ready for a delivery between 3 and 5.  Do take care out there especially if its very slippy where you are.  Take care and stay safe.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.