Capital adventures

By marchmont

Spring is coming

A mixed day. Coffee and fizz next door but just the two of us. I'd been in the garden before I went and did v some more when I came back. It was cold but I did some winter pruning.

I also had a quick call to KL to check out the bump on Amelia's head. She is going back to pre-school tomorrow. First time for ages.

I'm still figuring with the phone, entering passwords on the apps. Such a faff. One of my bank accounts doesn't b recognise me and the Blip app isn't working properly. I can't see the thumbnails!

I'm hoping the weather will be good next week as there is a bit of work to be done in the garden. That's good, feels like the new year is really underway and the snowdrops are almost out. Smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.