Capital adventures

By marchmont

New phone

Well it took much longer than anticipated but I have managed to set up the new phone and transfer data over.  Still a few glitches to sort out.  I can't abide the focussed inbox settings on outlook but can't work out how to rid myself of them.  The instructions on the phone don't work.  I also did the laundry. and got distracted doing 2 hours work amending a minute. That's what diverted me. Busy day!

I have a couple more items on the to do list that could take a bit of time but I will leave them till tomorrow. 

Now I have to work out what I'm having for dinner though after yesterday I don't need anything. 

Willow has been as energetic as me. 

Oh and did you know that purple is 'the' colour for 2022 although the colour in question is more periwinkle than lilac.  However, I am right on trend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.