Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Trees in Fairmilehead Park

My partner is working so I have the Saturday morning stuff to do. Lucjily the first lot of washing is on when I get up, and the second lot is on after breakfast. I then go for a wee walk around the park, Extra 1 shows the empty woodland, not as interesting as last year with the snow. I get my weekly time lapse shot of the trees in the park. Extra 2 shows the teenagers meeting point, not used so much at this time of year.

After coffee, the grocery delivery arrives, then I do some bike maintenance.

After lunch I meet my partner at Morningside Clock, and we go to a café so she can have lunch. After the supermarket shop for weekend groceries, its home, the out to get coffee and carrot cake from the local café

I forgot to blip Saturday on Saturday as in the evening I end up being engrossed in the first Hobbit film, then Non Uccidere and then the next episode of the BBC's Around the World in Eighty Days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.