Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Paper Folding

I got an Origami kit for Christmas so I'm going to try to do all 14 projects in the book.  It looks like this one will be the easiest and I have to say, it took three attempts.  The next one is called Tato and it's a "paper purse or puzzle".  It looks a lot harder.  If I succeed, it will be a future blip.

I'm feeling fine today, so I'm really looking forward to getting out on my bike for some fresh air tomorrow.  The main roads are completely clear, so I'll just have to ride on the sidewalk to get out of the icy streets in the neighborhood.

I am grateful for time spent with Becky today.  She was here all day on Thursday, so we figured we were already exposed to each other.  We wore masks anyway. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.