flowerdancer

By flowerdancer

Fruit Crumble

I have had a busy day and somehow I have not taken any photographs apart from the Crumble I made last night, just before we ate some of it tonight - as delicious as it looks I have to say.
Monday is our usual shopping day, we buy less and less at the Supermarket and source as much as possible from smaller and local businesses so it is a quick visit once a week. I was busy with laundry and cleaning and making Meera Sodha’s Courgette, Cashew and Coconut Subji for lunch before spending the afternoon on jewellery designs and costings. It was dark by the time I got out for my walk and I was pleased I saw the moon last night as it was behind thick cloud tonight.
I have finished the dishcloth tonight and think I might take a break before starting another one. Plenty of other projects to pick from but I bet the knitting needles won’t be idle long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.