Watercolor Sky

A day of odds and ends. Finally packed away all the holiday decorations in the attic, then spent some time digging through paint samples for the post-plumbing wall repairs, that sort of thing. Argued with someone over a charge to my credit card--she kept saying she couldn't help me without an order number, and I kept saying I didn't have an order number because I didn't order anything. She promised to send it on for investigation, which I hope wasn't code for what we used to call the Circular File. Got my teeth cleaned, which was oddly exhausting; you'd think after all that dental work I had last year that I wouldn't even notice a procedure like that, but I felt picked over and used up when it was over. It is a remarkable sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.