PEARL'S A SINGER

Woke up to thick fog this morning and it felt so cold that it could have been icy too, so we scrapped the idea of going out. I've had a morning at looking at the 1921 register for my family tree and found a couple of addresses I didn't have.

The fog has hardly lifted here but according to my Mum it was a lovely start to the day, apparently North West news has shown amazing photos of sunrises, but then they don't go far out of Manchester ever anyway!

Didn't know what blip so I've used a piece of my Swarovzki Crystal collection. This collection I started in the early 1980s whilst on holiday in Austria and there were only a handful of mini crystal animals available. I bought 5 at a price of £5 each! There's hundreds of them now and definitely more than a fiver!

That's all for today. Do take care and stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.