Highland Stoneware Celadon Rockpool square dishes

This is the 'bargain' that I bought on Facebook marketplace yesterday. They are square Highland Stoneware dishes in the Celadon Rockpool pattern. I am always on the look-out for second hand stoneware of this design because it matches our dinner service. Until last night, these two items were lingering unloved in Leith. They have now been happily assimilated into the collection on our sideboard and will be used on a regular basis from now on :-)

I spent the entire 'working day' (ha ha ha) in an online meeting. Afterwards I frantically tried to catch up on the e-mail that has dropped into my in-box over the course of the day. This pattern will be repeated tomorrow and Thursday.

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.