It's Tiny Tuesday!

Having builders in means that I have to get myself out of bed and dressed rather sooner than I've become accustomed to but it did mean that this morning I could go into the garden while one of our rare frosts was still visible.  I took a number of photos but have chosen this one as I like the light and if you look very carefully you can see the very fine droplet covered threads of spiders' webs between the leaves.
This afternoon we picked up Violet from school for her usual Tuesday sleepover, stopping off to collect floor tiles on the way home.  Violet has another wobbly tooth and is determined that it will come out sooner rather than later.  Mr MC says that it is several days away from coming out but that did not stop her from wiggling it constantly to loosen it.  It is looser, but the tooth fairy was not called upon to visit tonight, although she did have money ready just in case!
Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting TT this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.