And So It Begins.....

I had thought I might go and try and get some sunrise shots today but when I got up there wasn't a cloud in the sky.
Eventually a handful of clouds turned up, but they were a bit too late to pick up much colour.

Plans to go into the garage went out the window when I received an email from a photographer I know who was asking if I could have a go at doing some work on some pictures he had taken of a model .... they weren't up to his usual standard but he was interested to see what could be done in photoshop by somebody who uses it (he is a dedicated film user when it comes to models).
So that is what I ended up doing today.

I thought I would take one of SWMBO's tulips and take pictures of it as it 'matures' and and heads to 'The Great Garden Compost  In The Sky'.

You may get bored  with tulip shots if I don't get my backside into gear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.