Dreamy Andrea's Journal

By dreamyandrea

Cursed Crustacean

Just when I thought nothing in my dull life would be blip worthy, this unfortunate shellfish was dropped from the sky on the pavement next to me while I was watering my petunias by a clique of blackbirds. He is still hanging on to life in this pic but after I got this shot the blackbirds wrestled with him some more and then whisked him away. Yes, these are run on sentences, I know.

Today was a good day. I got a bunch of loot at sister's birthday party that was thrown by my mother. Sis wanted a Mary Kay party to celebrate her 24th. Mom was sweet enough to offer to purchase me $50 in product which I gladly took her up on. I got super nice face cleanser and lotion with SPF just in time for summer. She also sent me home with veggies, fruit, and a large piece of birthday cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.