A beautiful morning on Knighton heath

Crisp underfoot, the heath land glistening in the early morning sun. Change of walkies with Indie, hubby had a hospital apt arrive in the post for tomorrow so a quick message to Suzanne to see if she could swap. All done. Quite pleased as the forecast was good for today, dull & grey tomorrow. Mum & I had another giggle over the fruit confusion. The bright orange, scrummy looking clementines disappointed on the eating front, apparently very sour. :-(
Hubby needs a list of his medication to take to the hospital tomorrow, so I offered to write out for him, I checked his meds upstairs & I don't think he is taking some of them. The meds for joint pain etc, that he has been complaining about. I've suggested he has a  chat with his doctor next week to determine exactly what he SHOULD be taking. Hey ho!!!

I spotted two deer on the side of the clay pit spoil this morning, tried to get pics before they disappeared, camera on wrong setting so I've only got a blurred image. That'll teach me to check my camera before I set off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.