Give me a WaVe

Left the house with my camera tucked inside my jacket, going up to fetch the newspaper, via the play park thinking there might be some WaVeS. Spotted a WaVe opportunity in the road. Argh!!!! Memory card in my laptop. Hey ho!!!  Walking back with the paper, thinking of other WaVe possibilities. Got caught in a shower. Kerching! Got an idea :-)
I've got paper, got scissors .................. came across the perfect background to my fishy, beach chilling, WaVe montage. 
Had an idea for a dress makeover yesterday, which involved scissors. A lovely summery dress that was given to Mum, which she would never wear. I was going to put it in the next charity shop bag, then I noticed it had a "rust" mark on it. No one would buy it so it went in my fabric stash. Today it's going to get a repurpose if my idea works out.

So today's Abstract Thursday challenge set by Ingeborg was WaVe. I don't have any fartnarkling wavy options in Picasa which I use for my tweaks so created a montage.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.