pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Quality

I have had an incredibly productive day at work.

A number of small outstanding items for which I have been chasing a satisfactory response on for months were finally boxed off, leaving me feeling a little lighter and my clients a little happier.

There were a few chores which I had let slide around the house too, which I’ve also got sorted, so feeling on top of my game as we move into the weekend. It’s quite exciting in some respects as this is the last full weekend I’ll spend in my home (I’m away next weekend) before work commences on its partial destruction and ultimate renaissance.

We’ve also got my parents coming up to their place for a few days too which we’re all looking forward to.

The wee ones are here too and we’re all set for some quality time together to catch up and talk about…..oh.

Happy weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.