Layers of Paint

Geordie and I went to Ravenscraig Park at Kirkcaldy today.  We walked along the Coastal Path to Dysart harbour, then back through the park to see squirrels.  
I think half the country and their dogs were out walking today, maybe because it was slightly milder than of late.
There was lots to see down at the Harbour.  My main focus was colour and contrast, so lots of photo opportunities jumped out at me among the boats.  The main picture is layers of paint in the bottom of a small boat.  
Our walk was just short of three miles, but I felt really tired afterwards.  I stopped at Sainsbury`s in Leven for food shopping, but felt as though I was walking around in a daze because I was so tired.
Not sure why I`m feeling so tired at the moment  Bloods all fine at least.  It`s maybe just the cold and the dampness bothering me.  I really don`t like winter weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.