Holkham Beach

H, G and I went on a lovely walk this morning from Holkham beach to Wells via the beach and back through the pine woods, with a cuppa and a cake at Wells. It was lovely to see this horse galloping through along the shoreline. It was very busy everywhere, so many more people are out and about walking since the pandemic started. I used Lightroom Classic for the first time on my new pc. Setting up a new folder is different and I messed it up a bit - will sort that out another day. 

Day 678 / Day 45 of Plan B (for my record only)
Dominic Cummings is to be interviewed by Sue Gray tomorrow as part of the investigation into the reports of Downing Street parties and whether they broke lockdown rules. More anti-Covid measures protests in Brussels today. New Zealand's PM Jacinda Ardern has postponed her wedding after introducing tougher Covid measures - nice to see one PM leading by example! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.