flowerdancer

By flowerdancer

Drumlins

This afternoon, Alison and I had a circular walk, we were in the “quilted landscape” again which I Blipped the other day - this photo is looking across to the place where I took my photo last week. We took a detour to a large erratic boulder, known locally as the Brockhillstone. Those of you who follow Greengirl on Blip will see a full description of it in today’s Entry. I enjoyed looking at the Glaciation features as we walked, we saw Catkins fully out which seems early for here - just one branch of them but lovely to see these signs of Spring, along with rapidly forming Snowdrops in my garden. Some work on jewellery today as well, I want to post a batch of work off tomorrow to be Hallmarked in Edinburgh where my makers mark is registered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.