Capital adventures

By marchmont

Partly true!

It was a beautiful day, well it looked it from inside. 

I ended up doing some work which list me most of the morning.

And then I was almost a domestic goddess. Slow cooked chicken casserole, cleaned two windows to get rid of the streaks, cleaned the ovens and the extractor, washed the floor, cleaned the cat door and hopefully sorted its glitches, ironed and finished packing up the G12 for sale. 

That's quite a few things ticked off the list. The house isn't totally clean, but luckily b the PC isn't broken.

D gave me the sign. I think he brought it back from an overseas trip. 

Monday, quiz night and perhaps some more 'Hidden Assets'.

Most of our restrictions gone today (though no return to being able to sing unmasked at 1m, yet. ). Interesting to hear the NZ Government spokesman say that they expect 50% of the population to get Omicron once their borders open. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.