They’re back!

I somehow lost 3 of my Lee ND Grad filters a while ago. Couldn’t find them anywhere.
Since the beginning of November 2021 they’d  vanished into thin air.

This morning I decided to order new ones online.  I filled up my basket for almost € 400,- and just before I clicked the BUY button I realized I hadn’t looked at one spot.

I carry my drone landing pad in my drone backpack. It's in its own bag. I opened that bag, and in between my folded landing pad...there they were, waiting to be discovered.

I just saved myself € 400,-
Makes my day!

I doubted whether I'd buy a new filter anyway. I saw an 1.2 ND Soft Grad in the online store. I emptied my basket. I went to look for this new one. I soon discoverd that the price of this filter was not 124,95 like the other, but 188,95.

Why??? 
I decided not to. Almost 200,- for just one filter. No, not this time.

I'm glad my filterset is complete again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.