A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Light & Fluffy

A few inches of light, fluffy snow fell overnight through most of the morning. It’s the perfect amount to freshen up the landscape but not enough to be a burden for driving or removing. In fact, I’ve already shoveled the front part of the house and will soon get to the back • My theory is if I burn off enough calories shoveling I can enjoy that peanut butter cup that’s calling my name • Forecasters are hinting of a Nor’easter on Saturday, which will certainly require a whole lot more shoveling :) • MrsP and I finalized a Playlist today that we’ve steadily been working on over the past few weeks. A friend turns 72 early next month so we had an idea to put her life in music with 72 songs. We’re quite pleased with how it came out, better than expected, and can’t wait to gift it to her. It’s sure to bring tears :) • Ms. Downy Woodpecker sends along her very best wishes to all of you in Blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.