Cats...

...always find the most comfortable spot, even if it means getting in the way of Tony's sudoku!

I must admit blipping is the last thing on my list of things to do just now.  Once the extension lead for the builders was organised; rabbit and cats and birds fed; supermarket delivery stowed, the remainder of the morning was spent working on the Club newsletter before a quick lunch and then my 'Managing Anxiety' Course, session four out of six.  

Angela messaged to see if I had time for a walk and I was glad to get out for an hour or so.

The builders have cracked on today,  probably partly to keep warm in the chilly gloom.  The wall will be finished tomorrow and then there will be the cosmetic stuff to do.  I might blip the progress tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.