The end is nigh.....

I have really really nearly finished my draft....I have worked really hard this weekend. Last night after a super long stint I was shattered and my computer was red hot in a slightly worrying way....

Today I have managed about 7 and a half hours. I am taking a break to rest...blip and then I am completing a task I will give a max of an hour to before I eat. IF I finish all this tonight I am going to treat myself to a new piece of clothing!!!! It is within my grasp!

Today's blip is (I understand) a Madame Tussauds (sp?) mask from the 1940s, it's made of card and worse for wear but it makes anyone who wears it look a bit bizarre ...but in a cool way :-) I think my eyes look all Claudia Winkleman with this on so that's a bit of an improvement!

Wish me luck.......................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.