Auroras!

Walking, watching and waiting, walking, waiting and again walking around on the dark beach area. There was not too huge possibility for auroras, but I had seen some high in the sky already earlier in the sky camera of local. Astronomical society during the evening. So I had got a hint and walked here and there, took pics, learning how to use my Canon Powershot G7 X Mark III in dim light.

And suddenly I noticed some weak auroras in the camera picture - and later a 20minutes tiny show. In the pic.

I am beginning to cope with the camera, but there still is an odd configuration to figure out: When used fully manually, the correction of lighting of the camera keeps stay on. Maybe you can believe, that I do not like it too much...

Anyway lovely evening.

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.