pipflash1

By pipnat51

Little people

I thought that I would have a go at Abstract Thursday today so decided to make use of something in the kitchen and settled on the humble cheese grater.

Don't know why, that is to say I can't explain, but this reminds me of lines of people taken from above, possibly soldiers or one of those huge dance parades favoured by North Korea. Hmmm.....

Went for a walk this afternoon after I had booked Jayne's car in for a service, and did some jobs around the house this morning. Nothing exciting but quite satisfying to have got them done.

Phone call after I had got back from Warwick Hospital following up on my pre-op visit last week and telling me that my prescription was ready for collection next Friday before my PCR test. Injections in the tummy for a few days whilst I'm off Warfarin. Boo hoo, twice a day!

Have a nice evening everyone.The extra is from today's walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.