Afternoon light

Busy work day with lots of meetings and trying to solve a tricky CRM problem.  Settled on a solution by the end of the day, but it's still going to be quite a lot of work.  Good to finally have a workaround for an issue that's been going on for a while though.

The sun broke out this afternoon and threw some lovely golden light on the walls in the dining room and living room.  No time to get out for a walk, so it was nice of the sun to come inside instead.

Exciting news today - I'd spotted the other day that I'd won an 'honourable mention' in the 'Your Best Shot 2021' contest on Flickr (with this photo), and today I received an email from someone at Flickr HQ telling me I'd won a year's free Pro membership as a result.  Nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.