King of the .....

........ Castle Roof!

Lots of gulls circling about making a racket today!

This one stood on the roof long enough for me to get this ...... as there are no flowers in the garden at the moment he will have to be my blip :-)

Don't forget it is the Big Garden Birdwatch in UK this weekend .... I'll be doing it as usual .... hope you will too :-)

Been a Domestic Goddess morning ...... I wish things could self-clean ...... that would be wonderful! Was doing okay until I managed to fall into the bathroom! No idea what I caught my foot on but I ended up sprawling full length on the floor .... most unladylike! Thankfully I bounced (as Tiggers do!) ..... though no doubt I will have a bruise or two!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.