Synchronicity

Strava Day 244/75 Hard Off Phase Day 2. Was able to take an outdoor 5:55 shot and even had the chance to indulge in some street photography. Broke a Strava walk record and had some interesting stories from the street however it is Sunday here and it is traditionally family day so this is what I want to appear on my journal: Self timed mobile shot with B and T. Am bloated but I am calm and my soul has come to terms with embracing the difficulties of daily life as a parent, wife and as a person who shows up every day and making an effort to be one percent better than yesterday.
***
Not sure if I already mentioned this joke from T: Did you know cats can get purrrrgatory? If cats have nine lives, if they lose one life, then that life will be in purrrgatory but the rest of the cat is still alive.
***
Grateful for having made it home before 9 in the morning despite getting lost in another town. Grateful to have been able to walk the 10k steps even without Spotify (the earbud somehow got disconnected but I was focused and calm even without it, this is a win for me).
***
Thanks for viewing. Hope you're having a good one. Light and love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.