Decluttering

Strava Day 245/75 Hard Off Phase Day 3.
Did indoor yoga and already finished a liter. Took a bath and am ready to go outside to check for available produce from the local market. It is still raining here and they are all still asleep so at 5:55, I find myself multi-tasking which is both a strength and a weakness.Chronic multi-tasking is apparently not ideal and that focusing on a single task at a time leads to more productivity and energy conservation.
***
Blipping earlier while I have the calm and clarity coming from a good night's sleep. Found this note I wrote 14 years ago. Sent it to a girlfriend via Messenger and it made her laugh so I taped it in my Become Journal's page labeled "Humor."
***
Hope you find something today to make you smile/laugh as well. Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.