Morning Sky

When I came out of the shop this morning there was just a hint of colour in the sky.
By the time I got home there were real hints of of the making of a sunrise with a nicely patterned sky.
It didn't colour up nearly as much as I expected - but it was nice all the same.
There are some shots over here.

I pulled out a load of weeds and spent a while trying to work out how to get the shredded bin bag out of the top of the Elder tree. I suspect there are two ways to do it ..... leave it until it turns into micro-beads or cut down the tree. The latter solution would also stop the branches battering on the garage roof and endangering the tiles. As much as it would pain me to cut it down I think it is probably reaching the end of its days.

It is raining now.
No more work in the garden.
Time to watch Sydney Poitier - always time well spent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.