Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Green camouflage

I had Maggy to the vets today.  Nothing major, she has an eye infection (my diagnosis confirmed) and I wanted an antibiotic ointment for her.  I was annoyed that the earliest appointment I could get with my vets was not until next week.    More to that but I won't rant here.  I got an appointment at another vets who were lovely.

When we got home it was a quick garden safari but a storm came in and it pelted down for about 10 minutes.  It has been unbearably humid today and my car said it was 35C when we were out.  The sun then came out and I popped out for a quick safari and nabbed one of the free loaders in the garden.  

Another storm came through but only a sprinkling of rain.  Cooler temps are predicted and more rain thank goodness.

Gee I have been a whinger on this blip.  It must be the heat and humidity. 

Thanks for hosting TT this month cathy1947

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.