Hallelujah!

The bugs have vacated the building finally :-)

Had my first walk with the U3A this morning…a rather blustery one from Berwick back to Spittal following the nature trail which was set up by U3A members. I then had to walk back to Tweedmouth to pick up the car, so probably about 5 miles in total. There were only half a dozen of us but they were a very friendly bunch and one couple invited me back for lunch as I walked back to Tweedmouth with them…which was very good of them and very nice.

By the time I was back home the wind had calmed down somewhat so I took a late stroll along the prom where my blip was found…presumably this flat has been purchased by an Australian!!

Camera club this evening and a hands on portraiture night…not necessarily my cup of tea but I might learn something about lighting whilst there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.