Bathurst shop front

There is a new dress shop in the vintage style. I took this to send our daughter and DIL. You can see the street scape reflected in the windows.

I like to have a blip that reflects my day. This is significant as I walked all the way to the chemist and doctors which took me 40 (slow) minutes. I’m now feeling very sore but it’s good to know I can do it. I thought I would buy some new joggers (walking shoes as I don’t jog) but the shoe shop is empty. Probably a Covid reason. Shame as the closest is Orange 54km away.

My camera ran out of battery on Monday. It was stuck in the telephoto mode and a refreshed battery won’t wake it up. Has anyone else had that problem? I’ve tried 2 batteries and will search the net before ringing the camera shop. It is in Katoomba which is an hours drive away. Grr. My main camera is a Panasonic LUMIX DMC FZ 1000

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.