Abstract Thursday

Its rained pretty much all day - Doug had a Golf Croquet Fun Day at another club and was away at 8.30am.  Unfortunately, at lunch time the decision was made to cancel, as the weather was the pits. 
A good day to be indoors - I've done some more photo editing from yesterday and other editing as well.
Thanks so much for your responses to my blip and extras from yesterday, you're a very kind lot.  
Just go for it is the theme for Abstract Thursday for the first Thursday of the month.  So I have. 
I've blipped this large vase a few times over the years, it was a gift from my Interior Designer that helped me with colours, wallpapers, curtains and furniture.  Mind you, she did very well out of us with our new build nine years ago but I valued her expert opinions and advise. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.