Twigs

I hurtled home tonight trying to get here in time to get some shots in the glorious evening sun. I missed it!
We've had a lovely day today with Mrs C and the boys at Whizzkids our favourite play centre.
It was heaving when we got there at Noon as it's the holidays.
It was less heaving when we left at 6pm!!
I do like to get my money's worth at these places!
Twistipher the Balloon man was there. He was very creepy but what he couldn't do with a balloon!! Mermaids with bras, Buzz Lightyears, flaming Olympic torches..... Amazing!
Although the kids kept badgering us for one which was irritating. At what age do children hear "no" and realise that it actually means "no" rather than "why don't you keep asking me and whining until I give in"?!!
Tonight I will be eating pasta and sauce currently being prepared by Mr K and then I will be falling asleep watching Game of Thrones
It's all go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.