Spring

Lots more photos taken in the shop this morning for our lovely new Instagram account. Have a look: The Courtyard at No 6  
Mrs C was in for a couple of hours and it was lovely chatting to her. I look forward to seeing her new campervan!
From there it was to the Cornwall Place Kitchen to meet Mrs C. (Obviously not the same one!) It was so lovely to see her, it's been too long. We had a scrummy lunch and chatted for a couple of hours. 
Then it was a walk up the hill only beating the Little Misses by a few minutes so no time even for a cup of tea before beginning skivvying round after them!
And then - once I'd had my dinner (yummy falafel, salad and hummus) I took Miss L over to Milton Keynes for a sleepover at her other house. Miss E has been away for a couple of weeks and they've missed each other so much.
Home for Death in Paradise and Murder on the Orient Express with Miss E. Spot a theme?!!
I had an email to say my stock for the cabinet is being delivered on Monday. Exciting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.